Give me books on the shelf and maps on the wall…

Give me books on the shelf and maps on the wall...

That is the last line in yesterday’s blog post, and I had a picture of a couple of my book shelves. Here is a picture of a couple of my maps–to which I refer daily. What are some travel websites and links that people who travel might enjoy? Any suggestions?
(P.S. The red dots on the US map are cities where there are major league baseball teams.)

Categories: Baseball, Travel | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Give me books on the shelf and maps on the wall…

  1. ha! I was wondering what the dots were. You’ve certainly been to more places than that!! This is fun. I love maps too. 🙂

  2. Jim Catoe

    I’m a big fan of books on the shelf. My wife, not so much.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

